PRIME TALKS | Featuring Dr. Nitin Madan Kulkarni - Secretary (H&FW), Dept of Health & Family Welfare, Govt of Jharkhand | 18 Jan 2021, 4:30 pm IST 

PRIME TALKS | Time to tap into the top. We host respected Guest Dr Nitin Madan Kulkarni (Secretary - H&FW, Dept. of Health & Family Welfare, Gov. of Jharkhand) on our upcoming episode of #PrimeTalks. Join distinguished host Dr Naveen Nishchal (Chairman - #VoiceofHealthcare) as he engages the dynamic leader over a cross-section of issues and agendas in contemporary #healthcare on the #VOHnetwork. Be sure to tune in sharp at 4:30 pm (IST) on 18th Jan 2021 – and do invite your friends and networks to block the date, too!

Moderator: Dr. Naveen Nishchal
Speakers: Dr. Nitin Madan Kulkarni

Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:30:00 IST

Upcoming Broadcast

Past Broadcasts

>
TRENDING TUESDAY | LIVE 12 Jan 2021 | 05:00 - 05:30 pm IST | Suresh Subramanian & Vishal Gandhi  
By:Suresh Subramanian
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:44:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY| Guest Speaker Dr Niti Mathur | 11 Jan, 2020 05:00 PM
By:Dr Niti Mathur
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:08:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Dr Anil Koul & Sahil Kapoor
By:Dr Anil Koul
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 19:00:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Rajesh Patel & Rahul Aggarwal
By:Rajesh Patel
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:00:00
>
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP | Dr Rajiv Yeravdekar & Dr Shubnum Singh
By:Dr Rajiv Yeravdekar
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
PRIME TALKS | Hon’ble Guest Shri Rajeev Arora (IAS, Addl. Chief Secretary - MOHFW, Gov of Haryana)
By:Shri Rajeev Arora
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP | Pankaj Sahni & Koustav Chatterjee
By:Pankaj Sahni
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Vijender Singh & Saurabh Kochhar 
By:Vijender Singh
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
SAVIOR SATURDAY | Dr Duilio Pagano & Dr Sachin Gupta 
By:Dr Duilio Pagano
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Ashutosh Lawania & Daleep Manhas 
By:Ashutosh Lawania
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 13:28:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Milan Patel & Abhinav Dhandia 
By:Milan Patel
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Aanan Khurma & Shashikant Chaurasia 
By:Aanan Khurma
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Alok Awasthi & Dr George Noel Fernandes 
By:Alok Awasthi
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP | Omar Sherief Mohammad & Koustav Chatterjee
By:Omar Sherief Mohammad
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Indranil Roy Chaudhary and Deepika Grandhi 
By:Indranil Roy Chaudhary
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
Téte-â-téte | Vikram Anand and Mr. Anand K  
By:Anand K
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
SAVIOR SATURDAY | Dr Hrishikesh Pai & Dr Shipra Thukral 
By:Dr Hrishikesh Pai
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Dr Sunita Maheshwari & Koustuv Chatterjee
By:Dr Sunita Maheshwari
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:17:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Ram Shrivastava & Vishal Gandhi
By:Ram Shrivastava
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:00:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Anu Moturi & Dr George Fernandes
By:Anu Moturi
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:55:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Amit Munjal & Kuhelika Roy Chaudhary
By:Amit Munjal
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:54:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Hasmukh Rawal & Dr. Sachin Gupta
By:Hasmukh Rawal
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:59:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Mohammad Ameel & Sumit Marwah
By:Mohammad Ameel
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:55:00
>
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP| Dr. M.I Sahadulla, CMD-KIMSHEALTH & Mr. Anjan Bose
By:Dr. M.I Sahadulla
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:00:00
>
Téte-â-Téte | Dr Sujit Chatterjee & Koustav Chatterjee
By:Dr Sujit Chatterjee
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:00:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Keerti Pradhan & Neeraj Lal
By:Mr Keerti Pradhan
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:00:00
>
WISDOM WEDNESDAY | Praveen Gupta & Pushpa Vijayaraghavan
By:Praveen Gupta
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:00:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Viren Shetty & Dr B.K Rana
By:Viren Shetty
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 13:56:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Deepak Sahni & Vishal Gandhi
By:Deepak Sahni
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Dr Sachin Gupta & Mala Vazirani
By:Mala Vazirani
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
SAVIOUR SATURDAY | Prashant Mishra & Prof (Dr.)Mahipal Sachdev
By:Prof (Dr.)Mahipal Sachdev
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:00:00
>
téte-â-téte | Vikram Anand & Mayank Bathwal
By:Mayank Bathwal
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:40:00
>
TRENDING TUESDAY | Mr Rajiv Nath & Mr Sanjay Jha
By:Mr Rajiv Nath
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:38:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Dr Shubnum Singh & Dr B.K. Rana
By:Dr SHUBNUM SINGH
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 12:37:00
>
SAVIOR SATURDAY | Dr Barnali Das & Dr Manu Chaudhary
By:Dr Barnali Das
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY| Dr Rahul Garg & Ar. Shruti Gupta Danish
By:Dr RAHUL GARG
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:00:00
>
téte-â-téte | Vikram Anand & (Hony) Brig. Dr Arvind Lal
By:(Hony) Brig. Dr Arvind Lal
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:38:00
>
MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY | Anjan Bose & Narendra Varde
By:Narendra Varde
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:00:00
>
FUTURISTIC FRIDAY | Jacky Ovadia & Sanjay Jha
By:Jacky Ovadia
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 18:01:00
>
A NEW ERA OF DOCTOR-PATIENT RELATIONSHIP?
By:Dr Debraj
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 18:00:00
>
BE A PART OF DOCTORS DAY.
By:.
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 15:26:00
>
INVESTING IN UNCERTAINTY
By:.
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:00:00
>
Women Empowerment & Healthcare Leadership during and Post COVID-19
By:.
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 18:40:00
>
CLICKING TO REBOOT: The role of Digital in Healthcare during & post crisis
By:.
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:00:00
>
Strategic choice - Expansion or Sustenance
By:.
Thu, 28 May 2020 18:00:00
>
Making your working capital work for you during Covid-19
By:.
Thu, 21 May 2020 18:00:00
>
BEATING THE CORONA CURVE
By:.
Mon, 18 May 2020 18:00:00
>
Global Sync-up To Combat Epidemic
By:.
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:00:00
>
RESETTING HOSPITAL EFFICIENCIES
By:.
Wed, 06 May 2020 18:00:00
>
Leaders of the Nursing Community
By:.
Sun, 03 May 2020 18:00:00
>
Digital Health in the time of Corona
By:.
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:00:00
>
Overcoming COVID Crisis
By:.
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:26:00
>
Why innovation is key to India s fight against corona
By:.
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:00:00
>
CORONA LEARNINGS, FROM DOCTORS
By:.
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:01:00
>
WEBINAR LEARNINGS: TELECONSULTING - CHANGING PARADIGMS
By:.
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:00:00
>
GETTING HOSPITAL-READY FOR WAR
By:.
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:03:00
>
WISDOM WEDNESDAY | Dr. Sachin Gupta & Dr Girdhar Gyani
By:Dr Sachin Gupta
Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00

Partners & Associates